top of page
Rocky Top Academy Logo

Rocky Top Academy - Farragut

(Previously Kiddie Kottage - Kingston Pike)
11128 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37934
farragut@otterlearning.com

865-505-8088

Pride & Joy Academy Logo

Pride & Joy Academy
4418 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN 37919

sequoyahhills@otterlearning.com

865-500-6670

Rocky Top Academy Logo

Rocky Top Academy - West Town

(Previously Kiddie Kottage - Debusk)
110 Debusk Ln
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
west.town@otterlearning.com

865-505-8804

Treehouse Learning Center Logo

Treehouse Learning Center - Pelleaux
7428 Pelleaux Rd
Knoxville, Tennessee 37938

pelleaux@otterlearning.com

865-505-8001

Treehouse Learning Center Logo

Treehouse Learning Center - Tazewell
6904 Tazewell Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918

tazewell@otterlearning.com

865-505-2882

Lil Kings & Queens Logo

Lil' King and Queens - Kodak

3370 Parker Blvd

Kodak, TN 37764
 

kodak@otterlearning.com

865-505-8988

Lil Kings & Queens Logo

Lil' King and Queens - Sevierville

1959 Douglas Dam Rd

Sevierville, TN 37876

sevierville@otterlearning.com

865-505-7177

bottom of page